Location:Home > About Maisheng

Ganzhou Mai Sheng Trading Co., Ltd

Ganzhou Mai Sheng Trading Co., LTD is located in Ganzhou Nankang District which is famous as the industrial base of furniture in centralChina. Nankang enjoys a superior geographic location both in the inland transportation and the sea. The first Chinese inland of lumbers entry, Ganzhou port, is stationed in Nankang District what offers greatly facilitate for those Import and export enterprises. Being the pillar industry of Nankang district, the government gives great support to the furniture industry to make it docking the Belt and Road Initiatives. 

Our company is specialized in exporting furniture and importing lumbers such as oak and beech. We also undertake furniture processing orders and proxy all kinds of import and export business. The solid wood furniture we export is made of European beech which is widely planted in regions south of the Changjiang River in ancient times. Anyone who knows a little collection may hear about “JU MU” which is presented by JUMU cabinet, couch, bench in Qing Dynasty. About JU MU the so called beech now, there is account early in antediluvian period. Beech furniture stands out of others because of its clear wood grain and find outline. What’s more, beech has solid structure, strong stability and long lifespan. Beech comes with many advantages like strong absorbent, corrosion resistance, hard property, good toughness and with collection values which belongs to high middle-grade furniture.

Our company has consistently uphold the” Customer first, integrity-based, mutual benefit and win-win” business ideas. We own a team with high quality and skills who can offer their customers the best products and service.

Warmly welcome all the friends from home and abroad to visit and negotiate business!

您现在的位置:网站首页 > 关于我们

赣州迈晟贸易有限公司

赣州迈晟贸易有限公司位于素有中国中部家具产业基地盛名的赣州市南康区。南康区拥有绝对的地理优势,无论陆路还是海运都相当便利。全国首个进境木材内陆口岸赣州港驻地南康区,为进出口企业报关报检提供了极大的便利。家具产业属南康区经济支柱产业,政府大力扶持,对接一带一路。

我公司以出口实木家具及进口白橡木、榉木等木材为主,并同时承接家具订单加工、代理各类进出口贸易等业务。我公司出口的实木家具选用的是欧洲进口榉木,榉木是古代江南地区普遍存在的木种。稍微懂得收藏的人可能听过"椐木",如清作椐木柜、椐木榻、椐木小凳等。"椐木"这个名字在中国传统家具书籍中常有出现,事实上指的就是现代所讲的"榉木"。榉木家具产品木纹清晰,外形美观,是家具中的佼佼者。榉木家具吸水性很强、耐腐蚀、且质地硬,韧性极好、寿命长,属于中高档次的家具,极具收藏价值。

我公司一贯秉持“客户至上,诚信为本,互惠共赢”的经营理念,拥有一支素质强、技术精的团队,为客户提供信得过并有良好的技术支持和完善的售后服务支撑的产品。

欢迎国际、国内的朋友前来参观、考察、洽谈业务。

卓越品质、理性价位、优质服务永远是迈晟的追求!